AFD-Ludwigshafen – KREISVORSTAND

Manfred Hartinger

Vorsitzender
manfred.hartinger@afd-ludwigshafen.de

Jörg Bendel

Stellv. Vorsitzender
joerg.bendel@afd-ludwigshafen.de

Richard Reinhardt

Stellv. Vorsitzender
richard.reinhardt@afd-ludwigshafen.de

Josef Huber

Schatzmeister
josef.huber@afd-ludwigshafen.de

Peter Winkler

Stellv. Schatzmeister
peter.winkler@afd-ludwigshafen.de

Birgit Hartinger

Schriftführer
birgit.hartinger@afd-ludwigshafen.de

Ernst Specht

Stellv. Schriftführer
ernst.specht@afd-ludwigshafen.de

Dr. Ferdinand Holzinger

Beisitzer
ferdinand.holzinger@afd-ludwigshafen.de

Willi Specht

Beisitzer
willi.specht@afd-ludwigshafen.de